Healing affirmations for optimal health

Healing affirmations for optimal health

Affirmations are the positive recite one does to improve the balance of the Chakra. Chakras are energy centers within in the body. There are seven chakras in a human body all of which have some specific color attached to themselves. Read the blog to know more.

Are you healthy as a whole-being? Do you think, it is important to ask this question after every once?

Well, I should tell you that one in every 5 individuals feel depressed for no valid reasons. If you are among those, then Science Divine has a simple exercise for you.

Affirmations, the positive statements which influence our lives in umpteen ways, but give miraculous results without taking much of the time.

Our body is made up of seven chakras which are symbolized as a ball of colored light. By opening up for the chakras, you can vitalize your well-being and live a better life. The goal of the chakras is to create a balance between the body and the parts to which the chakra is assigned.

Seven chakras in the body are usually assigned a specific purpose to improve overall wellness. Each chakra has its meaning, for instance, the purpose of the root chakra is to let the boy feel secure amidst the chaos. Chakra affirmations are the powerful recite that can help attain the true balance between the energies. This can be tough for the beginners who have not practiced any form of mediation earlier, but as you progress towards mindfulness you will notice the mind attaining a balance between the inside and the outside.

Here are some of the positive affirmations by Sadhguru Sakshee Shree that may help you out: 

Root Chakra

Lets you feel grounded and secure in the physical world. Most of the people with an imbalance in the root chakra feel fearful, depressive, and face high blood pressure and kidney problems.

Affirm: I am open to the positive energy that flows through me

Sacral Chakra

Governs the feelings of desire, intimacy and sexual relationships. Those with low sacral chakra feels overwhelmed in their relationships, and often get worried about the relationship status.

Affirmation: “I feel passionate about who I am”

Solar Plexus Chakra

Solar plexus chakra deals with inner strength and will power to take decisions in the area of life.

Affirmation: “I am worthy of what Universe brings in my life”

Heart Chakra

Feelings of compassion, self-esteem, unconditional love, and forgiveness are balanced by this chakra. 

Affirmation: “I am unconditionally open to giving and receiving”

Throat Chakra

It helps communicate, express, and deals with creativity. 

Affirmation:” I express myself completely and easily”

Third Eye Chakra:

Deals with your intuitive power, awareness, and perceptions about life. This Chakra lets you open up your spiritual aspect of life.

Affirmation: “I allow my life purpose to sink in and gain wisdom”

Crown Chakra

This Chakra lets you focus on happiness and build trust with the source.
Affirmation: “I am open to the Divine energy”


New Here?

Please share your email address to receive updates about all new Science Divine Programs and meditation sessions.